סקירת מומחה על Le VPN
דירוג ?
4.0 / 5.0

Le VPN אולי איננו ה VPN הכי ידוע, אבל עם 800 שרתים ברחבי העולם, המציעים 5 רשיונות שימוש לכל חשבון, אתם עשויים לרצות לשקול אותם. Le VPN מדורג 3.8 בקטגוריית המחיר, ואפשר לרכוש חשבון במחיר המתחיל ב-$ 4.95/חודש

Mar 7, 2019
ביקורות משתמשים Le VPN
2.9
Sue
מרץ 1, 2019
  •  1
LE VPN IS USELESS !!

Like others I was a long term client of MPN which was always great. Since the takeover by Le VPN I have been without any service. Basically I have been unable to connect. Their response to complaints is very slow, and I have tried downloading so many files, none of which work. Compared to MPN which was simple, easy to use and highly response, Le VPN is rubbish.


ראה תכניות הגב על חוות דעת זו

האם ידעתם? אנו מאשרים את כל הביקורות של המשתמשים. חברות לא יכולות לשלם כדי לכלול או לא לכלול ביקורת.

    František
    מרץ 7, 2019
    I would grade LeVPN as being worse than useless

    MPN was a superb VPN provider, I started as they started more than 10 years ago and for the past 5 years or more used their SmartDNS which gave me a trouble free operation. I had expected with their sell out to LeVPN that they would have expected that company to be at least equal in quality and performance as they were. How wrong they were. Having spent six weeks trying to get LeVPN DNS to work properly with the appalling slow reply speed and with their support staff condescendingly offering apologies and advice that with all the past experience I have had with VPN/DNS was nonsense. Then finally just simply not answering an open ticket was the final straw. From the reviews here and other sites it can be seen so many of the MPN faithful have fallen foul of LeVPN as I. Don’t expect any refund of payment if you leave because they will bury their heads in the sand as they do with open tickets they are bored with.


    ראה תכניות הגב על חוות דעת זו
      Michelle
      מרץ 6, 2019
      Very poor

      I agree, MPN was great, I was a subscriber for 6 years. Now I can't access anything. When I e-mail the responses come across very rude. I'm gutted my subscription was automatically renewed in January.


      ראה תכניות הגב על חוות דעת זו
        Fred
        מרץ 3, 2019
        Works as well as MPN so far

        Migration was easy; there is a MPN file that configures Le VPN like MPN. Alternatively, uninstall MPN stuff and install the Le VPN file. This works well and has a dynamic method of automatically choosing the connection protocol. The software falters on two of my PCs and I have to use the MPN configuration tool. The Le VPN advice on getting round this seems rather complex and I avoided it. The major difference to me seems to be a limited number of IP addresses such that if this is excluded by the content provider, you cannot change the IP like you can with MPN to get round it instantly. Luckily for me, the subscription runs out next month so that it is currently on test mode for the TV sites I go to. If LeVPN is smart, they should adopt the many IP strategy available to MPN users.


        ראה תכניות הגב על חוות דעת זו
        אנונימי
        פבר 22, 2019
        •  1
        Client VPN software old and out-dated

        Poor connectivity and reliability. Latest LeVPN setup installed on my PC uses OpenVPN version 2.3.14 (released Dec 2016). Latest version of OpenVPN is 2.4.7 (Feb 2019). Many bugs fixed in 2-years! From my personal experiences and frustrations with LeVPN I do not recommend it.


        ראה תכניות הגב על חוות דעת זו
          Wilson
          פבר 12, 2019
          •  1
          No internet when Le VPN connected on either laptop or Macbook Air since changing from My private network the service and ticket response has been poor

          Subscribed to My Private network who unfortunately have been taken over by this mob and I have had to migrate from MPN to Le Vpn Since then, multiple issues, primarily can`t connect to the internet at all on either laptop or Macbook Air. Raised a ticket with Le Vpn no response as yet. When I do connect to the internet when no VPN connected my speed is 100/30 when VPN connected this falls to 7/5 Previously MPN responded almost immediately and their agents were superbly proacative and helpful. A backward step considering asking for a refund and trying another VPN service


          ראה תכניות הגב על חוות דעת זו

              בדוק VPN אלטרנטיביים המומלצים על ידי משתמשים דומים לך

              מאפיינים תיאור
              מספר מיקומי שרתים (מדינות) 114
              מספר שרתים 800
              האם שומרים לוגים לא
              כולל Kill Switch כן
              בכמה מכשירים אפשר להשתמש בו זמנית 5
              תמחור 3.8 / 5.0
              1-Year Plan
              $ 4.95 /חודש
              6-Month Plan
              $ 7.50 /חודש
              1-Month Plan
              $ 9.95/חודש
              סקירת מומחה מפורטת:
              אלכס פרנקל
              (מאסטר האקר לשעבר, עבר מהצד האפל אל האור וכיום מדריך מתלמדים כיצד נכון להשתמש ב-force)

              הסקירה עבור קטגוריית משנה זו של רשתות VPN אינה זמינה עדיין עבור ספק VPN זה. אם אתם חשים שאפשר לתת מענה טוב על ה VPN הזה, בבקשה הוסיפו את הביקורת שלכם כמשתמשים, ואנו נוסיף עליה סקירת מומחה מפורטת

              התחייבות להחזר כספי (בימים): 7
              אפליקציית מובייל:
              בכמה מכשירים אפשר להשתמש בו זמנית: 5
              חבילות: www.levpn.com
              Was this review helpful? 0 0
              מצטערים על כך!
              (מינימום של 10 תווים)
              חכה! נורד מציעים 75% הנחה על ה VPN שלהם